|Alianza Lima||-||Jaguaras Chiapas|
Nestor Pitana had one big desition to make in this match, but he made one mistake: not to send-off a defender of Alianza Lima
Pitana saw the hand of the defender touch the ball, he was right, but his mistake was to show only a yellow card, it was a clear chance to score, so it had to be red.
He made only minor mistakes, his linesmen were good. He had a good control. It would have been a good match save for that sending-off. It doesn´t matter in my opinion he is goino to go to Russia 2018 as the referee from Argentina.