A very doubtful perfomance. Quesada should actually have been experienced enough for this match, but it was a tough one and it was not easy for a referee.
One cannot call it real control but apart from the penalty he did ok.
First: the penalty was a joke, a clear dive, Quesada simply must have seen that. No discussion nor doubt about it.
Second: Brilliantly seen by Leonel Leal (who is a candidate for the final I think), just for you, Hubert-de, I uploaded a screenshot from a TV replay where they hide the bar: http://www.abload.de/image.php?img=goalu7t6.jpg
Well, they were the result of the lack of control. Of course they were ok but they were not necessary. Finally I must say that one must protect the referee, but only a bit. This way of refereeing may lead to such a behaviour of the players in the end.